Craig Yoe Archives

The Shel Dorf Awards Winners This Year Shift Toward The Creator-Owned – The Complete List
Vaughan (DC, Marvel, Vertigo) Continuing Series of the Year: The Walking Dead by Robert Kirkman, Charlie Adlard and  Cliff Rathburn (Skybound, Image) Spirit Award for Independent Comics: Jeff Smith (Creator-Owned) Jerry Bails Award: Craig Yoe (Creator-Owned Studio with clients) Shel Dorf Legacy Award: Steve Geppi   The Shel Dorf Awards were bestowed on October 25th at Detroit's Fanfare Convention, and[...]