teen titans


In This Preview of Teen Titans #40... the Teen Titans WILL DIE!!!

In This Preview of Teen Titans #40… the Teen Titans WILL DIE!!!

Shocking character deaths are a staple of superhero comic book publishing, always good to show readers a certain story, or more often, super-mega-crossover event, is "important." But rarely does a comic kill off nearly its entire cast of heroes! But Teen Titans #40 is an ambitious book, according to this preview. As Robin explains that […]

Teen Titans #39 [Preview]

The Teen Titans Get a New Catchphrase in Teen Titans #39 [Preview]

Teen Titans #39 is in stores from DC Comics this week, by Adam Glass, Robbie Thompson, and Eduardo Pansica. But before then, a preview…   In which the Titans are working out an important detail live on a mission. Because what is a superhero team without a great catchphrase? Of course, the phrase is technically […]


Robbie Thompson Joins Teen Titans Creative Team as Co-Writer for Djinn War

Robbie Thompson Joins Teen Titans Creative Team as Co-Writer for Djinn War

Since 2015, writer Robbie Thompson has been a major force at Marvel Comics, most recently writing Spider-Man/Deadpool, Meet the Skrulls, and multiple Star Wars comics such as Target Vader. He's done some DC work in the past, such as backup stories in Human Target at Vertigo in 2010, the Planet of the Apes/Green Lantern crossover […]

Damian Gets Catfished in Teen Titans #35 [Preview]

Damian Gets Catfished in Teen Titans #35 [Preview]

Teen Titans #35 is in stores this week from DC Comics, and it features a major milestone for Damian Wayne, according to this preview. As we look in on an intimate scene at Mercy Hall… As Damian and Djinn prepare to rekindle their almost romance, with Djinn apparently on the rebound after her confrontation with […]

Ocean Master Gets His Own Year of the Villain One-Shot

Teen Titans: The Judas Contract Gets the Dark Multiverse What If? Treatment

Spinning out of the events of Dark Nights: Metal, DC's Tales from the Dark Multiverse is a series of one-shots that asks the question: what if DC had a way to cash in on the success of their past hits by producing new versions with a twist? The latest nostalgic classic getting a Dark Multiverse […]

Nightwing and the Teen Titans Are Coming Soon to Kotobukiya 

Nightwing and the Teen Titans Are Coming Soon to Kotobukiya 

Nightwing is the one man to rise outside of Batman's shadow. He learned the ways to channel his loss and grew from it. DC Universe is has brought the spotlight back on Dick Grayson with the new Titans show, a show that I highly recommend! Kotobukiya helping bring more focus on Dick as well with […]

Kami Garcia's Teen Titans: Raven Gets a Third Printing

Kami Garcia and Gabriel Picolo's Teen Titans: Raven Gets a Third Printing

The bestselling young adult graphic novel by Kami Garcia and Gabriel Picolo, Teen Titans: Raven, continues to impress. According to a press release from DC on Wednesday, Teen Titans: Raven will go back to press for a third printing, just two months after being released in July. The success of the graphic novel is good […]









Deathstroke Mask posted on twitter by Joe Manganiello

'Deathstroke': Animated Slade Wilson Shows "No Mercy" in CW Seed Promo Image

Looks like there might just be enough Slade Wilson to go around. With DC Comics' deadliest assassin set to debut during the second season of Titans (more on that below), the CW announced during its 2019 May Upfronts presentation that an animated Deathstroke was on the way. In the tradition of Vixen and The Ray, […]

Will (SPOILER)'s Death Have Consequences? Teen Titans #30 Preview

Will (SPOILER)'s Death Have Consequences? Teen Titans #30 Preview

This preview of Teen Titans #40 contains spoilers for Deathstroke #43, released earlier this month, so click away now if you don't want to read them… Now then, if you read Deathstroke #43, you know that Red Arrow shot Deathstroke through the eye, killing him, in the issue's final pages. Also of note, the robins […]

It's 'The Walking Dead' / 'Teen Titans GO!' Mash-Up You Need in Your Life! [VIDEO]

If we take the concepts of a "multiverse," alternate realities, and "other dimensions" to their most obscene extremes, somewhere out there is a world where the zombie apocalpypse has ravaged the world – thankfully, Rick (Andrew Lincoln), Daryl (Norman Reedus), Carol (Melissa McBride), and Michonne (Danai Gurira) can count on King Cyborg (Khary Payton) to […]

Damian Wayne May Break Batman's Code in the Terminus Agenda Finale

Bleeding Cool has been mining articles from DC's May solicitations all morning after Rumourmonger-in-Chief Rich Johnston "obtained" a copy of the catalog while everyone else in the U.S. was on holiday. As a result, the sweet, sweet clicks are all ours as other websites are forced to stew in the juices of their own embargo agreements. […]