Aquaman The Teen Drama: Part Three – Getting In Deep

Here it is! Part three of the five part Aquaman: The Teen Drama project created by Patrick Willems and friends. Are you following the story so far? Or do we need to send you back to school. As in a school of fish. Oh shut up!!!

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eJU6WBVyjqc[/youtube]

And for those who missed it, here's part two…

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YcGFa_uxZr4[/youtube]

And one…

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j1YxGZvMhnY[/youtube]

Same time tomorrow for part four , and all this week at 1pm ET, 10am PT, 6pm GMT.

A five-episode series that brings the prince of Atlantis… to a whole new world.

TUMBLR: http://aquamanteendrama.tumblr.com/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/aquaman_ttd

Written/Directed by Patrick Willems

Starring:
Michael Curran
Comfort Clinton
Matt Torpey
James Zebooker
Andrew James Poole
Rosie Barker
Kendra Pettis

Guest-starring:
Jessica Pugliese
Sara DeForest
Kat Lee
Maggie Adams
Mary Willems

Producer: Max Rouzier
Costume Designer (principals): Kendra Pettis
Sound Designer: Isaac Jones
Sound Recordist/Gaffer/Grip/PA: Jacob Torpey

A Lumberjack Films production

This is a work of parody in no way affiliated with DC Entertainment.

About Rich Johnston

Founder of Bleeding Cool. The longest-serving digital news reporter in the world, since 1992. Author of The Flying Friar, Holed Up, The Avengefuls, Doctor Who: Room With A Deja Vu, The Many Murders Of Miss Cranbourne, Chase Variant. Lives in South-West London, works from Blacks on Dean Street, shops at Piranha Comics. Father of two. Political cartoonist.

twitter   facebook square   instagram   globe