Super-Crane Event


Dying Light's Super-Crane Event Wants To Turn You Into Spider-Man

Techland today unveiled details of its The Outstanding Super-Crane event – the latest community challenge for Dying Light- starting October 26th, 12pm PDT (8pm BST) and ending on November 1st at 11:30pm PDT (7:30am BST).The Super-Crane event, which is happening in tandem with the launch of Content Drop #1, encourages players to unleash their spider-like skills because[...]