brett phillips Archives

MLB is introducing The Plaerys League with MLB The Show 20 tonight.
(Orioles), Blake Snell (Rays), Eduardo Rodriguez (Red Sox), Tommy Kahnle (Yankees). AL Central: Carlos Santana (Indians), Brett Phillips (Royals), Niko Goodrum (Tigers), Trevor May (Twins), Lucas Giolito (White Sox). AL West: Ty Buttrey (Angels), Lance McCullers (Astros), Jesús Luzardo (A's), Carl Edwards Jr (Mariners), Joey Gallo (Rangers). NL East: Luke Jackson (Braves), Ryne Stanek (Marlins), Jeff McNeil (Mets), Juan Soto (Nationals),[...]