NCT Archives

NCT 127 Get A Graphic Novel, Limitless, Through Z2 Comics
NCT 127 is a spinoff from the South Korean Kpop boy band NCT, formed and managed by SM Entertainment and currently made up of Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Mark, and Haechan known for experimental hip hop and R&B-based music and energetic choreographies, their best-known songs are Highway To Heaven, Cherry Bomb, Kick[...]