Orlando Magic and Washington Wizards from the Eastern Conference and the Los Angeles Lakers

NBA Owners Approve Revised 22-Team 2019-2020 Season Format: Details

NBA Owners Approve Revised, 22-Team 2019-2020 Season Format: Details

We also recognize that as we prepare to resume play, our society is reeling from recent tragedies of racial violence and injustice, and we will continue to work closely with our teams and players to use our collective resources and influence to address these issues in very real and concrete ways." - Adam Silver, NBA Commissionerhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mjjksztJKbw Here's[...]