Watchmen 2 Art: Nite Owl By Andy Kubert And Joe Kubert

Watchmen 2 Art: Nite Owl By Andy Kubert And Joe KubertBleeding Cool is proud to present the cover art to one of the Watchmen prequel products, currently being developed at DC Comics under the code name "Panic Room". We present Nite Owl by father and son team Joe Kubert and Andy Kubert.

I guess we might expect to hear more about this in the New Year.

Be back here at noon ET 9am PT/ 5pm GMT for more.

And a Merry Christmas to all from Bleeding Cool.

UPDATE: The artwork in question has been removed at the request of Amy E Genkins, Senior Vice President, Business & Legal Affairs of DC Entertainment.

 

 

 

About Rich Johnston

Founder of Bleeding Cool. The longest-serving digital news reporter in the world, since 1992. Author of The Flying Friar, Holed Up, The Avengefuls, Doctor Who: Room With A Deja Vu, The Many Murders Of Miss Cranbourne, Chase Variant. Lives in South-West London, works from Blacks on Dean Street, shops at Piranha Comics. Father of two. Political cartoonist.

twitter   facebook square   instagram   globe