I Lost… But You Can Win Wayne Casino Poker Chips

I Lost… But You Can Win Wayne Casino Poker Chips

Okay, so I didn't get into the DC Retailer meeting in London today – I had been semi-invited but it all seemed to fall through at the last minute. I ended up with a pass into Warners HQ, which I could have used and abused… but didn't. Not to worry, I have a couple of spies there so all is not lost.

And for my troubles, I was handed a set of Wayne Casino poker chips. No, not the black ones, DC reps aren't that mad, I could get mugged for one, let alone a box.

But if you'd like a set of $1,$5,  $10, $25 and $50 chips, let's do it. Retweet the Bleeding Cool tweet for this article and by midnight UK time (7pm ET, 4pm PT) I'll pick one at random. Like this…

RT @bleedingcool I Lost… But You Can Win Wayne Casino Poker Chips http://bcool.bz/pC0j94
UPDATE: Ron @morph1138 is the winner!

About Rich Johnston

Founder of Bleeding Cool. The longest-serving digital news reporter in the world, since 1992. Author of The Flying Friar, Holed Up, The Avengefuls, Doctor Who: Room With A Deja Vu, The Many Murders Of Miss Cranbourne, Chase Variant. Lives in South-West London, works from Blacks on Dean Street, shops at Piranha Comics. Father of two. Political cartoonist.