Masters of the Universe and She-Ra Golden Books Coming in 2019

Two new Golden Books will release in 2019 that Masters of the Universe and She-Ra collectors will want to pick up. I Am He-Man and I Am She-Ra will be in stores in the spring, both telling the stories and histories of the characters in their respective universes. Both books are illustrated by Shane Clester, with He-Man written by Frank Berrios and She-Ra by John Sazaklis.

I Am He-Man Golden Book

Journey to Eternia to meet He-Man, the Most Powerful Man in the Universe! This Little Golden Book, based on the original He-Man toy line and TV series, introduces He-Man and all his heroic friends as they battle the evil wizard known as Skeletor! Children ages 2 to 5 and fans of the classic 80s series will love this fun-filled Little Golden Book!

I am She-Ra Golden Book

Meet She-Ra, Princess of Power! This Little Golden Book, based on the original She-Ra TV series, tells the story of He-Man's twin sister, Princess Adora, and how she became the mighty She-Ra. Children ages 2 to 5 who are fans of the new She-Ra series on Netflix will love this, as will anyone who grew up watching the original show.

She-Ra, Princess of Power is a classic animated series with a new look and new episodes for a new generation of fans. She-Ra is a brave, loyal, and empowering warrior princess for fans young and old.

Both of these will be in stores in 2019.

About Jeremy Konrad

Jeremy Konrad has written about collectibles and film for almost ten years. He has a deep and vast knowledge of both. He resides in Ohio with his family.

twitter   instagram   envelope