The Great Race For NYCC 2016 Tickets Starts At Noon On Wednesday

nycc-logoPeople who have pre-registered interest in buying Fan tickets for New York Comic-Con 2016 have had the news.

They will be available from Wednesday, June 29 at Noon ET (9am PT, 5pm BST) . They will be on a first-come, first-served basis. And you will need your unique link e-mailed out,

Or you can steal someone else's. There is a one transaction per link, and if used in too many browsers on one machine, it may become inactive.

They will be selling 4-Day, 3-Day, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Sunday Kids Tickets.

Each Fan has the opportunity to purchase a maximum of four tickets or each type or twelve tickets in total.

Again, NYCC 2016 Tickets are sold on a first-come, first-served basis. Fan Verification does not guarantee that you will get Tickets or the Ticket type you desire. The Ticket type(s) you noted wanting to buy in your Fan Verification profile help us manage the demand for each type.

Also, each ticket must be tied to a person who filled out a Fan Verification profile and they can only be assigned to one Ticket per day. And each Ticket bought must be assigned to an individual person who filled out a Fan Verification profile by the end of July 14th…

 

Good luck out there.

About Rich Johnston

Founder of Bleeding Cool. The longest-serving digital news reporter in the world, since 1992. Author of The Flying Friar, Holed Up, The Avengefuls, Doctor Who: Room With A Deja Vu, The Many Murders Of Miss Cranbourne, Chase Variant. Lives in South-West London, works from Blacks on Dean Street, shops at Piranha Comics. Father of two. Political cartoonist.

twitter   facebook square   instagram   globe