Apathy Archives

Evil Geniuses Crowned Call of Duty World League 2018 Champions
The winning team comprised of Adam "Assault" Garcia, Patrick "Aches" Price, Bryan "Apathy" Zhelyazkov, and Justin "Silly" Fargo-Palmer For those keeping track, this is the second time Aches and Apathy have earned themselves Call of Duty Champion rings Surprisingly, Assault has never won an event prior to this year's CWL Championship, which is a bit of a surprise considering[...]