Bleeding Cool's TV Scorecard: January/February 2019 Premieres & Returns (UPDATED)

As we near the halfway mark for the first month of 2019, Bleeding Cool is giving you a chance to set your planners now for what's premiering or returning for the remainder of January and into February.

Any updates? Anything we missed? Let us know  – and happy viewing!

bleeding cool tv january february
DC Universe/YouTube Premium/TBS/Netflix/AMC

Monday, January 14

The Resident: Season 2 (Fox)

The Passage (Fox)

Those Who Can't: Season 3 (truTV)

Dirty John, The Dirty Truth (Oxygen)

Tuesday, January 15

The Flash: Season 5 (CW)

https://youtu.be/lzqSdyVMq9Y

Roswell, New Mexico (CW)

Drunk History: Season 6 (Comedy Central)

Corporate: Season 2 (Comedy Central)

This Is Us: Season 3 (NBC)

Wednesday, January 16

Wayne (YouTube Premium)

Riverdale: Season 3 (CW)

All American: Season 1 (CW)

Deadly Class (Syfy)

Schitt's Creek: Season (Pop)

Thursday, January 17

A Discovery of Witches (Sundance Now)

Star Trek: Discovery: Season 2 (CBS All Access)

Supernatural: Season 14 (CW)

Grey's Anatomy: Season 15 (ABC)

How to Get Away With Murder: Season 5 (ABC)

Lip Sync Battle: Season 5 (Paramount)

Friday, January 18

Marvel's The Punisher: Season 2 (Netflix)

Dynasty: Season 2 (CW)

The Grand Tour: Season 3 (Amazon)

Carmen Sandiego: Season 1 (Netflix)

Trolls: The Beat Goes On!: Season 5 (Netflix)

WOW — Women of Wrestling (AXS TV)

Saturday, January 19

Brexit (HBO)

Dynasties (BBC America)

Sunday, January 20

Supergirl: Season 4 (CW)

Charmed: Season 1 (CW)

Shameless: Season 9 (Showtime)

Crashing: Season 3 (HBO)

Black Monday (Showtime)

High Maintenance: Season 3 (HBO)

SMILF: Season 2 (Showtime)

Monday, January 21

Black Lightning: Season 2 (CW)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=flYN4KVd-5Q

Justice: Season 1 (Netflix)

Arrow: Season 7 (CW)

Tuesday, January 22

Conan (TBS)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=liEICRb8TPo

Wednesday, January 23

The Magicians: Season 4 (Syfy)

Pure (WGN America)

Suits: Season 8.5 (USA)

Drop the Mic (TNT)

Snoop Dogg Presents The Joker's Wild (TNT)

Thursday, January 24

Siren: Season 2 (Freeform)

Broad City: Season 5 (Comedy Central)

The Other Two (Comedy Central)

Friday, January 25

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt: Season 4 (Netflix)

Kingdom: Season 1, Netflix

Medici: The Magnificent: Season 1 (Netflix)

gen:LOCK (Rooster Teeth)

Strike Back: Season 6 (Cinemax)

Sunday, January 27

25th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards (TBS/TNT)

Rent Live! (Fox)

Monday, January 28

I Am the Night (TNT miniseries)

Wednesday, January 30

Ryan Hansen Solves Crimes on Television: Season 2 (YouTube Premium)

Thursday, January 31

Will & Grace: Season 10 (NBC)

Friday, February 1

Into the Dark: Down (Hulu)

The ABC Murders (Amazon Prime)

Saturday, February 2

Puppy Bowl Presents: The Dog Bowl (Animal Planet)

Sunday, February 3

Puppy Bowl XV (Animal Planet)

Super Bowl LIII (CBS)

Friday, February 8

PEN15 (Hulu)

One Day at a Time: Season 3 (Netflix)

White Dragon: Season 1 (Amazon Prime)

2 Dope Queens: Season 2 (HBO)

Sunday, February 10

61st Annual Grammy Awards (CBS)

The Walking Dead: Season 9 (AMC)

Ride With Norman Reedus: Season 3 (AMC)

Monday, February 11

American Dad: Season 16 (TBS)

Tuesday, February 12

Miracle Workers: Season 1 (TBS)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pBVqgz0a4Kc

Wednesday, February 13

Weird City: Season 1 (YouTube Premium)

Thursday, February 14

Ken Jeong: You Complete Me, Ho (Netflix)

Friday, February 15

The Umbrella Academy: Season 1 (Netflix)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LMeqY7ogdF8

Doom Patrol: Season 1 (DC Universe)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5JG-TNPkV8k

Lorena: Season 1 (Amazon Prime)

Proven Innocent: Season 1 (FOX)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CpKW98RXlok

Sunday, February 17

Last Week Tonight With John Oliver: Season 6 (HBO)

Elvis All-Star Tribute Special (NBC)

Tuesday, February 19

At Home With Amy Sedaris: Season 2 (truTV)

Wednesday, February 20

Survivor: Season 38 (CBS)

Documentary Now!: Season 3 (IFC)

Thursday, February 21

Flack: Season 1 (Pop)

Desus & Mero: Season 1 (Showtime)

The Oath: Season 2 (Crackle)

Saturday, February 23

34th Independent Spirit Awards (IFC)

Sunday, February 24

91st Annual Academy Awards (ABC)

Whiskey Cavalier: Season 1 (ABC – post-Oscars premiere)

Monday, February 25

The Voice: Season 16 (NBC)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YrnloIO5P7c

Shadowhunters: Season 3 (Freeform)

The Enemy Within: Season 1 (NBC)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SKwosh46020

Wednesday, February 27

Whiskey Cavalier: Season 1 (ABC – regular day/time)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FhYQU5eWdCo&t=2s

Thursday, February 28

Better Things: Season 3 (FX)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z8g0hFFlRjY

About Ray Flook

Serving as Television Editor since 2018, Ray began five years earlier as a contributing writer/photographer before being brought on board as staff in 2017.

twitter   instagram   envelope