WonderCon Tickets Go On Sale… Now

WonderCon Tickets Go On Sale… Now

Tick tick tick tick… boom. WonderCon tickets are now available.

Described by some as the San Diego Comic Con that's actually about comics, the show will, for the first time, be held at the Anaheim Convention Center. It will run from March 16th to 18th.

And even though its from the same organisers as San Diego, it doesn't have quite the same amount of mad frenzied desire to get tickets as the summer event. Nevertheless, I wouldn't hang around too long. They put out an official press release at 7am PST, 10am EST, 3pm GMT, so if you want tickets, I wouldn't hang about.

Enjoyed this? Please share on social media!

About Rich Johnston

Founder of Bleeding Cool. The longest-serving digital news reporter in the world, since 1992. Author of The Flying Friar, Holed Up, The Avengefuls, Doctor Who: Room With A Deja Vu, The Many Murders Of Miss Cranbourne, Chase Variant. Lives in South-West London, works from Blacks on Dean Street, shops at Piranha Comics. Father of two. Political cartoonist.
Comments will load 8 seconds after page. Click here to load them now.