Full Free Comic Book Day Titles For 7th May 2022

In order to qualify for Free Comic Book Day 2022 status, retailers have to order at least twenty copies of each of the following twelve Gold Free Comic Book Day titles for 24 to 32 cents each, and then give them away. These are the new Silver titles to add to the Gold titles revealed previously.  That means the minimum Free Comic Book Day investment from a store has to be around $65, but many stores spend thousands or tens of thousands. Here is a look at all the Silver and Gold title details now released.

ABLAZE | TRESE

Auto Draft

AfterShock Comics | BUNNY MASK TALES

Auto Draft

American Mythology Productions | THE THREE STOOGES FCBD CELEBRATION

Auto Draft

Behemoth Comics | KULT CABLE FT. JACK BLACK

Auto Draft

BOOM! Studios | HOLLOW PREVIEW

Full Free Comic Book Day Titles For 7th May 2022

Dark Horse Comics | AVATAR: THE LAST AIRBENDER/ THE LEGEND OF KORRA

Full Free Comic Book Day Titles For 7th May 2022

Dynamite Entertainment | RED SONJA MARVEL FEATURE STORIES

Full Free Comic Book Day Titles For 7th May 2022

Epicenter Comics | TEX: IN THE LAND OF SEMINOLES

Full Free Comic Book Day Titles For 7th May 2022

Fantagraphics Books | DISNEY MASTERS DONALD DUCK & CO. SPECIAL

Full Free Comic Book Day Titles For 7th May 2022

Gemstone Publishing | THE OVERSTREET GUIDE TO COLLECTING COMICS

Full Free Comic Book Day Titles For 7th May 2022

Graphix | REALM OF THE BLUE MIST: A GRAPHIC NOVEL (THE REMA CHRONICLES #1)

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

Humanoids | HUMANOIDS TBA SILVER TITLE

Full Free Comic Book Day Titles For 7th May 2022

IDW Publishing | SONIC THE HEDGEHOG FCBD 2022 SPECIAL

Full Free Comic Book Day Titles For 7th May 2022

Image Comics/ Skybound | CLEMENTINE #1

Full Free Comic Book Day Titles For 7th May 2022

Lev Gleason Publications – Comichouse | EQUILIBRIUM

Full Free Comic Book Day Titles For 7th May 2022

Mad Cave Studios | NOTTINGHAM FCBD SPECIAL

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

Marvel Comics | MARVEL VOICES #1

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

MARVEL'S VOICES #1 will be a unique introduction to the groundbreaking and critically acclaimed Marvel's Voices series, which spotlights creators and characters across Marvel's diverse and ever-evolving universe. The book will include new and popular Marvel's Voices stories, spotlighting creators and characters from different cultures, communities, and identities.

Marvel Comics | AVENGERS/ X-MEN #1

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

FREE COMIC BOOK DAY: AVENGERS/X-MEN #1 featuring stories by an all-star lineup of creators including writers Kieron Gillen and Gerry Duggan and artists Dustin Weaver and Matteo Lolli, this will lay the groundwork for an event that will erupt across the Marvel Universe in 2022 and drastically alter the relationship between Earth's Mightiest Heroes and mutantkind.

Oni Lion Forge Publishing | JOANNA AND THE UNPOSSIBLE MONSTERS #1

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

Papercutz | FUZZY BASEBALL TRIPLE PLAY

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

Penguin Young Readers | NEVERLANDERS

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

Random House Children's Books | MAX MEOW: CAT ON THE STREET COMIC SPECTACULAR

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

Rebellion | BEST OF 2000 AD ISSUE #0

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

Red 5 Comics | CARRIERS/ BEORN/ DRAGON WHISPERER

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

Scout Comics | THE ELECTRIC BLACK CHILDREN OF CAINE #0

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

Source Point Press| THE WINCHESTER MYSTERY HOUSE: 100 YEAR CURSE

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

Ten Speed Press | IT WON'T ALWAYS BE LIKE THIS: A GRAPHIC MEMOIR

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

Ten Ton Press | 10 TON TALES

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

Titan Comics | BLOODBORNE

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

TOKYOPOP | THE GUARDIAN OF FUKUSHIMA

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

UDON Entertainment | STREET FIGHTER MASTERS: BLANKA

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

Valiant Entertainment | THE YEAR OF VALIANT 2022 FCBD SPECIAL

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

  • An all-new BLOODSHOT story from Ringo Award-nominated writer Deniz Camp and acclaimed artist Jon Davis-Hunt. It's a brutal brawl between living weapons as the nanite-infused supersoldier stands alone against a terrifying foe in a small town. Only Bloodshot can stop the twisted creation from unleashing more bloodshed and devastation on the neglected part of the country.
  • The fan-favorite duo of ARCHER & ARMSTRONG go on a brand-new adventure! Written by the Eisner-nominated Steve Foxe and featuring art by rising star Marcio Fiorito, the young and optimistic Archer drags the care-free, hard-drinking and immortal Armstrong on a quest that leads them right into the base of an eldritch cult.
  • The award-winning creative team of Jeff Parker and Mike Norton present an action-packed ride starring NINJAK. In this thrilling original tale, a pair of tech-savvy hitmen set their sights on the superspy in an effort to collect the enormous bounty that is on his head.
  • Plus: Exclusive first looks at the future of Valiant's iconic characters, including SHADOWMAN and X-O MANOWAR!

Vault Comics | BARBARIC #1 FCBD EDITION

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

VIZ Media | POKÉMON JOURNEYS/ POKÉMON ADVENTURES: XY

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

Yen Press| ENEMIES

Full Free Comic Book DayTitles For 7th May 2022

And there are the Gold Free Comic Book Day Titles for 2022

Free Comic Book Day 2022

Archie Comics | THE BEST ARCHIE COMIC EVER! #0

A new dawn of Archie is upon us! Archie Andrews has forever been known as an everyman. He's your average teenager, and that's what makes him so well-liked. But it doesn't take a super-scientist, super-hero, or super-spy to see that Archie is anything BUT average! This title serves as a special sneak peek at what's to come from Archie Comics' new series of anthology titles. Get in on the ground floor of a new era of Archie with this special issue zero title.

Free Comic Book Day 2022

AWA Studios | AWA STUDIOS TBA GOLD TITLE

For FCBD, AWA Studios is launching an exciting new tale, bigger than anything they've done before! Details are being kept under lock and key for the time being, but freecomicbookday.com will have all the newest info and updates as they become available, so make sure to check back over the coming months.

Free Comic Book Day 2022

BOOM! Studios | 25 YEARS OF BUFFY THE VAMPIRE SLAYER

This FCBD, it's the 25th anniversary of Buffy the Vampire Slayer! What better way to celebrate 25 years of Buffy than with a high school yearbook? This Free Comic Book Day special, in actual yearbook format, is a retrospective of your fan-favorite character moments from the past two decades. Celebrate the Chosen One, the Scoobies, and all your faves through yearbook photos, vignettes, and plenty of jokes and lighthearted moments from an array of artists and writers.

Free Comic Book Day 2022

Dark Horse Comics | STRANGER THINGS/ RESIDENT ALIEN

Dark Horse Comics is celebrating the weird and wonderful, bringing you stories both strange and alien! In Stranger Things, Eleven, Will and Jonathan go to a drive-in theater for a double creature feature, but the local festivities and scary costumes bring back haunting memories. Then, in Resident Alien, Dr. Harry and nurse Asta help an elderly patient in the small town of Patience investigate a ghostly presence in her house!

Free Comic Book Day 2022

Graphix/ Scholastic | PILKEY SAMPLER: DAV PILKEY'S DOG MAN & FRIENDS SUPER COMIC TEASER

Laugh out loud with this super fun Dav Pilkey sampler! The Free Comic Book Day exclusive includes fan-favorite moments from the bestselling Dog Man, Cat Kid Comic Club, and, of course, Captain Underpants series.

Free Comic Book Day 2022

IDW Publishing | TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES FCBD SPECIAL 2022

The Ninja Turtles have broken out of the locked-down neighborhood of Manhattan known as Mutant Town, but which Ninja Turtles? As all new mutants terrorize NYC, enemies and allies of the TMNT prepare for a confrontation greater than any that has come before: the Rat King's diabolical Armageddon Game! The TMNT event of 2022 starts on Free Comic Book Day!

Free Comic Book Day 2022

Image Comics | BONE ORCHARD MYTHOS PRELUDE

A troubled writer books a secluded cabin on a serene lake in an attempt to get away from his troubled marriage and looming deadlines. But what he doesn't know when he arrives is that he is already in the cabin. In fact, he may have always been there. Face-to-face with his own demons, the writer discovers the first terrifying pieces of The Bone Orchard Mythos a sprawling, new, interconnected horror universe from the Eisner Award-winning team of Andrea Sorrentino and Jeff Lemire!

Free Comic Book Day 2022

Kodansha Comics | WANDANCE & BLACKGUARD SAMPLER

On Free Comic Book Day, get an exclusive preview of two new manga stories. With thrilling scenes of Japanese hip-hop dance and quirky, charming characters, Wandance is a new, inspirational coming-of-age manga perfect for fans of Blue Period and Your Lie in April. Blackguard is a dark, post-apocalyptic fantasy from the creator of Devils' Line, Ryo Hanada. Two tales inside one comic that you won't want to miss!

Free Comic Book Day 2022

Marvel Comics | SPIDER-MAN/ VENOM #1

Marvel Comics presents Spider-Man/Venom #1. This exclusive Free Comic Book Day special will offer fans their first glimpse at Spider-Man's new era and check in on the thought-provoking work from Al Ewing, Ram V, and Bryan Hitch in their current Venom run.

Free Comic Book Day 2022

Titan Comics| DOCTOR WHO #1

Set off on an epic new adventure with the traveling Time Lord! This issue serves as a lead-in to the explosive new story arc that reveals the very early years of the Doctor. Past, present and future all collide in a Doctor Who tale that is sure to be out of this world!

Free Comic Book Day 2022

VIZ Media | KAIJU NO. 8/ SAKAMOTO DAYS

With the highest kaiju-emergence rates in the world, Japan is no stranger to attack by deadly monsters. Enter the Japan Defense Force, a military organization tasked with the neutralization of kaiju. Kafka Hibino, a kaiju-corpse cleanup man, has always dreamed of joining the force. But when he gets another shot at achieving his childhood dream, he undergoes an unexpected transformation that leaves him wondering: how can he fight kaiju now that he's become one himself? Then, in Sakamoto Days, Taro Sakamoto was once a legendary hitman considered the greatest of all time. Bad guys feared him! Assassins revered him! But then one day he quit, got married, and had a baby. Now, he's living the quiet life. But how long can Sakamoto enjoy his days of retirement before his past catches up to him?

 

 

Full Free Comic Book Day Titles For 7th May 2022

Enjoyed this? Please share on social media!

About Rich Johnston

Founder of Bleeding Cool. The longest-serving digital news reporter in the world, since 1992. Author of The Flying Friar, Holed Up, The Avengefuls, Doctor Who: Room With A Deja Vu, The Many Murders Of Miss Cranbourne, Chase Variant. Lives in South-West London, works from Blacks on Dean Street, shops at Piranha Comics. Father of two. Political cartoonist.
Comments will load 8 seconds after page. Click here to load them now.