Aquaman: The Teen Drama, Part One: A Bleeding Cool Premiere

Part One. Here we go. Aquaman The Teen Drama.

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j1YxGZvMhnY[/youtube]

Same time tomorrow for part two. and this week at 1p, ET, 10am PT, 6pm GMT.

A five-episode series that bring the prince of Atlantis… to a whole new world.

TUMBLR: http://aquamanteendrama.tumblr.com/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/aquaman_ttd

Written/Directed by Patrick Willems

Starring
Michael Curran
Comfort Clinton
Matt Torpey
James Zebooker
Andrew James Poole
Rosie Barker
Kendra Pettis

Guest-starring
Jessica Pugliese
Sara DeForest
Kat Lee
Maggie Adams
Mary Willems

Producer: Max Rouzier
Costume Designer (principals): Kendra Pettis
Sound Designer: Isaac Jones
Sound Recordist/Gaffer/Grip/PA: Jacob Torpey

A Lumberjack Films production

This is a work of parody in no way affiliated with DC Entertainment.

About Rich Johnston

Founder of Bleeding Cool. The longest-serving digital news reporter in the world, since 1992. Author of The Flying Friar, Holed Up, The Avengefuls, Doctor Who: Room With A Deja Vu, The Many Murders Of Miss Cranbourne, Chase Variant. Lives in South-West London, works from Blacks on Dean Street, shops at Piranha Comics. Father of two. Political cartoonist.

twitter   facebook square   instagram   globe