How To Enjoy The BBC's Good Omens By Neil Gaiman And Terry Pratchett

p02fb85lLast night at 11pm, BBC Radio 4 broadcast the first two parts of their adaptation of Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett's novel Good Omens, starring Peter Serafinowicz and Mark Heap.

Naturally everyone was a) tucked up in bed b) out on the lash c) living in another country.

But if you would like to enjoy both episodes in the comfort of your a) living room b) car c) subway carriage between two people who have been enjoying the festivities a little too much then here is your solution

The BBC Radio iPlayer, unlike its TV counterpart, is available globally without restriction. So simply click here for episode 1, here for episode 2 and if you really want at, listen live at 11pm GMT (6pm ET, 3pm PT) tonight…

And while you are at it, why not also enjoy Pilgrim, what Bleeding Cool in the past has dubbed the only real John Constantine stories currently being made, the new series of which just started also on BBC Radio 4.

Enjoyed this? Please share on social media!

About Rich Johnston

Founder of Bleeding Cool. The longest-serving digital news reporter in the world, since 1992. Author of The Flying Friar, Holed Up, The Avengefuls, Doctor Who: Room With A Deja Vu, The Many Murders Of Miss Cranbourne, Chase Variant. Lives in South-West London, works from Blacks on Dean Street, shops at Piranha Comics. Father of two. Political cartoonist.
Comments will load 8 seconds after page. Click here to load them now.