Taylor Esposito Archives

Help – A Comic Book Kickstarter To Benefit The Hero Initiative
Conrad, Gab Contreras, Joe Cooper, Joe Corallo, Alex Cormack, Jorge Corona, Marcelo Costa, CRANK!, Frank Cvetkovic, Nenad Cviticanin, Tony Donley, Siike Donnelly, Rich Douek, Dave Dwonch, Matt Emmons, Taylor Esposito, Scott Ewen, Eduardo Ferigato, Nick Filardi, Bob Fingerman, Tony Fleecs, Michael Jan Friedman, Antonio Fuso, Alfie Gallagher, Dillon Gemmill, Kieron Gillen, Sina Grace, Frank Gogol,[...]
Art from Beef Bros by Aubrey Sitterson, Tyrell Cannon, Fico Ossio, and Taylor Esposito
Aubrey Sitterson, Tyrell Cannon, Fico Ossio, and Taylor Esposito have teamed up to create an "aspirational leftist superhero comic" Sittersion claims is "a book that the big publishers would never, ever touch." Beef Bros aims to challenge the status quo of superheroes as fascist supercops to bring them back to their roots as defenders of the[...]
No One Left to Fight #1: The 2nd Printing You Always Wanted
After months of hype, No One Left to Fight by Aubrey Sitterson, Fico Ossio, and Taylor Esposito finally hit stores two weeks ago… and was promptly bought up by readers hungrier for a mature take on classic properties like Dragon Ball than writer Sitterson for a meatless burger at a fast food restaurant But if[...]
poser waxwork comics
Letterer Taylor Esposito provides the icing on the badass cake, making this an excellent first issue. The comic also comes with its own soundtrack from Joel Grind, which is exactly what you need to listen to while reading It's fast, it's loud, and it reminds me of Southern California It even has hints of horror undertones to[...]
Advanced Death Saves
It also features work by some excellent talent from all corners of independent comics, including several first time creators: Tara Madison Avery, Kat Baumann, Mike Bernal, Kevin Budnik, Christopher Baggett, Chris "Chance!" Brown, Matteo Carlarino, Joel Carroll, Kevin Castaniero, Matt Digges, Taylor Esposito, Adrián Bago Gonzalez, Patrick Horvath, Mandy James, Ryan King, Maia Kobabe, Jonathan Lareva,[...]