Star Trek: Discovery Season 4 Beaming Down Beginning This November

Continuing on with "Star Trek" Day, Star Trek: Discovery took the stage with series stars Wilson Cruz, Blu del Barrio, and Ian Alexander, along with co-showrunner and executive producer Michelle Paradise. And guess what? The fourth season of Star Trek: Discovery will be hitting streaming screens on November 18.

Star Trek: Discovery Season 4

Join hosts Wil Wheaton and Mica Burton for over two hours of free live-streamed panels and programming that will reunite iconic cast members and creative minds from 10 Star Trek television series, as they gather in-person to celebrate 55 years of "Star Trek." In addition to the panels, the programming will feature legacy moments with iconic cast members diving into memorable Star Trek stories from years past. In addition, there will be a special Roddenberry Legacy panel, in honor of Gene Roddenberry's 100th birthday.

The following panels will include the casts and creatives from iconic "Star Trek" television series:

Star Trek: Prodigy, with series voice cast including Brett Gray and Dee Bradley Baker, along with executive producers Kevin and Dan Hageman and co-executive producer/director, Ben Hibon.

Star Trek: Discovery, with series stars Wilson Cruz, Blu del Barrio, and Ian Alexander, and co-showrunner and executive producer Michelle Paradise.

Star Trek: Strange New Worlds, with series stars Anson Mount, Rebecca Romijn, and Ethan Peck, who will be joined by co-showrunners and executive producers Akiva Goldsman and Henry Alonso Myers.

Star Trek: Lower Decks, with voice cast members Noël Wells and Eugene Cordero alongside series creator, showrunner & executive producer Mike McMahan.

Star Trek: Picard, with series stars Patrick Stewart and Jeri Ryan, co-showrunner and executive producer Akiva Goldsman, and a special live performance from Isa Briones, singing "Blue Skies," which was featured in the Picard season one finale.

Roddenberry Legacy Panel, featuring a conversation with Gene Roddenberry's son and CEO of Roddenberry Entertainment, Rod Roddenberry, alongside Gates McFadden (Star Trek: The Next Generation), LeVar Burton (Star Trek: The Next Generation), and George Takei (Star Trek: The Original Series), as they discuss the "Star Trek" creator's indelible impact on science fiction and culture.

The legacy moments will feature the following iconic "Star Trek" cast members: Cirroc Lofton from Star Trek: Deep Space Nine, Anthony Montgomery from Star Trek: Enterprise, Garrett Wang from Star Trek: Voyager, George Takei from Star Trek: The Original Series, and LeVar Burton from Star Trek: The Next Generation.

Enjoyed this? Please share on social media!

About Ray Flook

Serving as Television Editor since 2018, Ray began five years earlier as a contributing writer/photographer before being brought onto the core BC team in 2017.
Comments will load 8 seconds after page. Click here to load them now.