Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Will Get New Battle Music in October

if you're tired of the battle music you're currently listening to in Dissidia Final Fantasy NT, worry not, more is on the way that you might be familiar with. Eight new tracks from various Final Fantasy titles will be added to the mix with an updated sound to them. We have the full list for you below, along with a video from Square Enix giving you a preview of all eight tracks. If you happen to have an arcade unit, the tracks have already been added, but PS4 users will have to wait until late October for the free update.


  • Matoya's Cave –arrange- (Final Fantasy)
  • Forbidden Land of Eureka –arrange- (Final Fantasy III)
  • Final Fantasy IV Main Theme –arrange- (Final Fantasy IV)
  • Jenova Absolute –arrange- (Final Fantasy VII)
  • Battle 2 –arrange- (Final Fantasy IX)
  • Goddess Divine –arrange- (Final Fantasy XI Online)
  • Knight of the Goddess –arrange- (Final Fantasy XIII-2)
  • Triumph –arrange- (Final Fantasy XIV Online)


About Gavin Sheehan

Gavin is the current Games Editor for Bleeding Cool. He has been a lifelong geek who can chat with you about comics, television, video games, and even pro wrestling. He can also teach you how to play Star Trek chess, be your Mercy on Overwatch, recommend random cool music, and goes rogue in D&D. He also enjoys hundreds of other geeky things that can't be covered in a single paragraph. Follow @TheGavinSheehan on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Vero, for random pictures and musings.

twitter   facebook square   instagram   envelope