Aquaman The Teen Drama, Part Two – This Time It's Personal

Everyone loves Aquaman, The Teen Drama, by Patrick Willems and friends. And those who don't have simply no fun in their souls. Amongst those viewing the show in their hundreds, according to traffic reports, are people working at Warners. Hello you! Why not let us know what you think too? Here's part two…

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YcGFa_uxZr4[/youtube]

And for those who missed it, here is part one…

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j1YxGZvMhnY[/youtube]

Same time tomorrow for part three, and all this week at 1pm ET, 10am PT, 6pm GMT.

A five-episode series that brings the prince of Atlantis… to a whole new world.

TUMBLR: http://aquamanteendrama.tumblr.com/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/aquaman_ttd

Written/Directed by Patrick Willems

Starring:
Michael Curran
Comfort Clinton
Matt Torpey
James Zebooker
Andrew James Poole
Rosie Barker
Kendra Pettis

Guest-starring:
Jessica Pugliese
Sara DeForest
Kat Lee
Maggie Adams
Mary Willems

Producer: Max Rouzier
Costume Designer (principals): Kendra Pettis
Sound Designer: Isaac Jones
Sound Recordist/Gaffer/Grip/PA: Jacob Torpey

A Lumberjack Films production

This is a work of parody in no way affiliated with DC Entertainment.

About Rich Johnston

Founder of Bleeding Cool. The longest-serving digital news reporter in the world, since 1992. Author of The Flying Friar, Holed Up, The Avengefuls, Doctor Who: Room With A Deja Vu, The Many Murders Of Miss Cranbourne, Chase Variant. Lives in South-West London, works from Blacks on Dean Street, shops at Piranha Comics. Father of two. Political cartoonist.

twitter   facebook square   instagram   globe