Guitar Hero Live Gets 10 Announced Tracks And Will Launch With "Hundreds"


Guitar Hero Live has held my curiosity since it was announced. While the package is not offering quite the deal that Rock Band 4 is, it's at least giving us something 'different' for the genre.

In a Facebook post yesterday (via Gamespot), the game announced 10 new songs for the game. They were:

  • "Sing"(Ed Sheeran)

  • "Best Day of My Life" (American Authors)

  • "What Doesn't Kill You" (Jake Bugg)

  • "Don't Owe You a Thang" (Gary Clark, Jr.)

  • "Asleep at the Wheel" (Band of Skulls)

  • "Little Talks" (Of Monsters and Men)

  • "Cry of Achilles" (Alter Bridge)

  • "Sounds Like Balloons" (Biffy Clyro)

  • "Sometimes" (Blitz Kids)

  • "Under the Pressure" (The War on Drugs)

On top of that, it was promised the game would launch with 'hundreds' of songs. We will have to see if they keep their word on that one. That sounds like a lot of work for one team…


Enjoyed this? Please share on social media!

About Patrick Dane

Comments will load 8 seconds after page. Click here to load them now.