Niles, Ordway And DeConnick Head Up Next Batch Of Creators On Adventures Of Superman

DC Comics announced the line-up for this springs digital-first anthology series, Adventures Of Superman. The line up includes Steve Niles, Kelly Sue DeConnick, Joe Keatinge, Ming Doyle, Jerry Ordway, Steve Rude, Matthew Dow Smith and more.

Here is the line up for March and April:

March 10 – "STRANGE VISITOR" 1/3 – Joe Keatinge, Ming Doyle & Brent Schoonover
March 17 – "STRANGE VISITOR" 2/3 – Joe Keatinge, Ming Doyle, David Williams & Al Gordon
March 24 – "STRANGE VISITOR" 3/3 – Joe Keatinge, Tula Lotay & Jason Shawn Alexander
March 31 – "GHOSTS OF KRYPTON" 1/1 – Steve Niles & Matthew Dow Smith
April 7 – "MYSTERY BOX" 1/1 – Kelly Sue DeConnick & Valentine De Landro
April 14 – "SEED OF DESTRUCTION" 1/1 – Jerry Ordway & Steve Rude

New ADVENTURES OF SUPERMAN digital comics are released every Monday, you can get the latest chapters here.


About Dan Wickline

Has quietly been working at Bleeding Cool for over three years. He has written comics for Image, Top Cow, Shadowline, Avatar, IDW, Dynamite, Moonstone, Humanoids and Zenescope. He is the author of the Lucius Fogg series of novels and a published photographer.