FOX Announces Fall Schedule

Fox-logoWe now know what the schedule for FOX will look like for the 2016-2017 season. There are a few new shows, but a large number of their series are returning from last season.

8 PM Gotham 9 PM Lucifer

8 PM Brooklyn Nine-Nine  8:30 PM New Girl  9 PM Scream Queens

8 PM Lethal Weapon (New) 9 PM Empire

8 PM Rosewood 9 PM Bones

8 PM Hell's Kitchen 9 PM The Exorcist (New)

7 PM College Football

7:30 PM Bob's Burgers  8 PM The Simpsons  8:30 PM Son of Zorn (New)  9 PM Family Guy  9:30 The Last Man on Earth

Mid-season will see the beginning of 24: Legacy and APB taking over Mondays. The Mick, Kick & Screaming and Pitch moving around on Tuesdays. Shots Fired and Star on Wednesdays. Prison Break will fill in on Thursdays. Masterchef Junior and Sleepy Hollow will pop up on Fridays.

Enjoyed this? Please share on social media!

About Dan Wickline

Has quietly been working at Bleeding Cool for over three years. He has written comics for Image, Top Cow, Shadowline, Avatar, IDW, Dynamite, Moonstone, Humanoids and Zenescope. He is the author of the Lucius Fogg series of novels and a published photographer.
Comments will load 8 seconds after page. Click here to load them now.